5 types of result

5 types of result

Asqatasun presents five types of results.

Asqatasun 5 types of results screenshot

The definitive results (given by the accessibility methodology itself):

  • Passed
  • Failed
  • Not Applicable

The non-definitive results :

  • Pre-qualified: any test where Asqatasun can’t state reliably a definitive result but can actually bring any useful information, that will lead in time-savings for the user
  • Not Tested: all the other tests.